Found some great vintage table runners on Etsy

I was scrolling through the different etsy pages, and I came across some great vintage table runners at http://shabbyshackshop.etsy.com I have been so focused on making my fabric flowers lately that I had totally forgotten my love of  vintage embroidery.  I love adding it to basic shirts for a little something.  The love for them started when I was little going to my grandmothers, and then grew when I went to college, and found a bunch at Granny’s Goodies.  The ones posted below probably won’t get to my house until I get back from the Gorge, so it will be something to look forward to.  If it goes really well, I add them to my etsy shop!

il_430xN.81285760
il_430xN.81286270il_430xN.81286319
il_430xN.81285811

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

