Some of My Favorite Pantry Tips

So I’ve been on a liver detox for a couple of days now (basically i’m eating a lot of beans, rice,  fruits, vegetables and some massive horse pills) .  I am now missing some of my favorite food staples due to this… like cheese or pasta!  So on that note I wanted to post some links to some great pantry items that one should have in their kitchen.  By the end of this 2 week detox, I’ll probably end up post favorite food blogs or recipes that I will be dying to have.  Enjoy!

How To Stock a Vegetarian (or Vegan) Pantry

10 Kitchen Staples for Quicker Weeknight Dinners

Fresh Start for a New Year? Let’s Begin in the Kitchen

50 Ways to Never Waste Food Again


1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Some of My Favorite Pantry Tips

  1. good .. i like it !! 🙂 this is a new knowledge for me .
    thank’s..

Leave a Reply

