Support Louie’s Kids’ Yoga Marathon

On October 9th, my teammates Stacy, Deborah, and I will be participating in the Yoga Marathon in support of Louie’s Kids. The organization’s mission is to fight obesity, one child at a time.  It’s a great cause and I would really appreciate your support.  I will be doing yoga with my team Yoga Lily for 3 hours in Francis Marion Square.  Deborah will be leading us in 108 sun salutations .   Below is a link to my fundraising page if you are interested in helping support it.

Click Here If You Would Like to Sponsor Me

namaste

at.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

